Still kinda on break.

I’m still enjoying not blogging, which is why I’m gonna keep doing that, though of course I reserve the privilege of changing my mind at any time. Here are some random things:

  • Rurouni Kenshin: Hokkaido Arc manga is going to start in September. That’s actually next month. Wow, time flies.
  • I bought a vertical mouse, because a) I needed a new mouse anyway, and b) considering how tense my shoulder and wrist can get, I thought it was worth a shot! I like it so far! We will see if it will change my life.
  • I’m trying to find a better way to organise my wardrobe. OK, silly confession time: I love watching Youtube videos about ~home organisation~ and interior design, in the broadest sense. It’s kind of funny to see just how many different videos get made when the advice is pretty much always the same! Declutter, everything in its place, fold clothes, don’t buy stuff you don’t need, always clean up immediately, etc. There are no surprising, new approaches to the topic, no radically different ways of using shelves or whatever But you could probably spend hours on Youtube watching people fold pants in slightly different ways!
Leave a Reply

